Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Michael Eauslin

Michael Eauslin

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Eauslin
"Gina has been my insurance provider for about 3 years now. Never any issues and my rate for my building that I own is fair price."
Profile photo of Erlinda Evano

Erlinda Evano

December 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Erlinda Evano
"It was nice to get insurance with Gina Oemig-State Farm Insurance/Beaver Dam. All the staff are friendly.They always ready to help when there is an issues occur. Merry Christmas State Farm-Gina Oemig!🎉🌲🎉"
Profile photo of Lanette Brown

Lanette Brown

September 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lanette Brown
"Very nice service and quick."
Profile photo of Michelle DeLaTorre

Michelle DeLaTorre

July 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle DeLaTorre
"Always helpful. Very mindful of your personal needs. Excellent customer service. I highly recommend Gina Oemig and her team to take care of all of your insurance needs. 100%"
Profile photo of Kate Schneider

Kate Schneider

June 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kate Schneider
"Very friendly!"
Profile photo of Eric & Judy Halverson

Eric & Judy Halverson

June 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Eric & Judy Halverson
"I've always found the entire staff to be extremely helpful - in good times and bad. Their approach is to freely give you the information you need - not to make you think of questions you might not know to ask. A wonderful experience - every time I talk to someone there."
Profile photo of Steve Nell

Steve Nell

April 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Steve Nell
"All was taken care of quickly Very happy"
Profile photo of 19Choad69

19Choad69

April 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by 19Choad69
"State Farm is an excellent insurance company with very good rates. I had switched from American Family and could not be happier! Gina makes everything easy including filing incidents and getting money back in your pocket."
Profile photo of Braden Mills

Braden Mills

February 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Braden Mills
"Gina is amazing and I highly recommend her agency to anyone."
Profile photo of Jason Vredeveld

Jason Vredeveld

January 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Vredeveld
"Have had no problems when submitting a claim and if have any other problems they take care of it right away"
Profile photo of Jody Justmann

Jody Justmann

December 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jody Justmann
"Gina and her staff are fantastic to work with for all our insurance needs. We use her agency for auto, home and business and have always been treated very well. When you call them, you know you will speak to someone you know, and someone who knows you. We will never have to price shop again. She has saved us so much."
Profile photo of Jacob Pitzlin

Jacob Pitzlin

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jacob Pitzlin
"It was great"
Profile photo of Kent Loomis

Kent Loomis

July 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kent Loomis
"Lisa has been very helpful with my changing insurance companies. The reduced auto insurance was the best news. Thank you"
Profile photo of Anthony Bomber

Anthony Bomber

March 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony Bomber
"Very easy to deal with, found the best renters insurance for my needs very fast and affordable. Would def go back to them for other insurance needs."
Profile photo of Mark Hemling

Mark Hemling

March 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Hemling
"Very personable, knowledgeable. Highly recommend 😀😀😀"
Profile photo of Tammy Wilkinson

Tammy Wilkinson

February 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tammy Wilkinson
"Great Team! They really care about their customers. Very knowledgeable and really take their time going over your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Carolyn Onstad

Carolyn Onstad

June 15, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Carolyn Onstad
"I had a great meeting with Gina. She showed me two different choices for changing my insurance needs. I am very satisfied with the results."
Profile photo of Jayson Bates

Jayson Bates

April 7, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jayson Bates
"Very friendly, helpful, and responsive locally-owned business."
Profile photo of dennis biel

dennis biel

June 11, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by dennis biel
"She is amazing."
Profile photo of Mike B

Mike B

May 30, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by Mike B
"Love this office! Outstanding customer service. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Claudio Castellon

Claudio Castellon

April 20, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by Claudio Castellon
"Great job!"
Profile photo of Andrew BabwytfzaqaaasaWW22322WWb

Andrew BabwytfzaqaaasaWW22322WWb

April 5, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew BabwytfzaqaaasaWW22322WWb
"Very professional experience and very considerate as well as understanding"
Profile photo of Brian Sttt

Brian Sttt

September 30, 2016

1  out of  5 rating by Brian Sttt
"If you want to be lied to and money stolen go to gina. Been with state farm for years. Only problem I've had is with this location. Only received 1 starbecause there is no option for 0."
Profile photo of Kurt Schrab

Kurt Schrab

February 28, 2016

5  out of  5 rating by Kurt Schrab
"These two ladies love what they are doing! They really help with my families banking and insurance needs!!"
Profile photo of Niko Giese

Niko Giese

February 28, 2016

5  out of  5 rating by Niko Giese
"Wonderful to work with."