Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Gina Oemig

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Gina Oemig

4.8 out of 5 (26 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Kent Loomis

Kent Loomis

July 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lisa has been very helpful with my changing insurance companies. The reduced auto insurance was the best news. Thank you"
Profile photo of Anthony Bomber

Anthony Bomber

March 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very easy to deal with, found the best renters insurance for my needs very fast and affordable. Would def go back to them for other insurance needs."
Profile photo of Mark Hemling

Mark Hemling

March 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very personable, knowledgeable. Highly recommend 😀😀😀"
Profile photo of Tammy Wilkinson

Tammy Wilkinson

February 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great Team! They really care about their customers. Very knowledgeable and really take their time going over your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Carolyn Onstad

Carolyn Onstad

June 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"I had a great meeting with Gina. She showed me two different choices for changing my insurance needs. I am very satisfied with the results."
Profile photo of Jayson Bates

Jayson Bates

April 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very friendly, helpful, and responsive locally-owned business."
Profile photo of dennis biel

dennis biel

June 11, 2020

5  out of  5
"She is amazing."
Profile photo of Mike B

Mike B

May 30, 2017

5  out of  5
"Love this office! Outstanding customer service. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Claudio Castellon

Claudio Castellon

April 20, 2017

5  out of  5
"Great job!"
Profile photo of Andrew BabwytfzaqaaasaWW22322WWb

Andrew BabwytfzaqaaasaWW22322WWb

April 5, 2017

5  out of  5
"Very professional experience and very considerate as well as understanding"
Profile photo of Gina Oemig

Gina Oemig

February 9, 2017

5  out of  5
"Love my team!"
Profile photo of Brian Sttt

Brian Sttt

September 30, 2016

1  out of  5
"If you want to be lied to and money stolen go to gina. Been with state farm for years. Only problem I've had is with this location. Only received 1 starbecause there is no option for 0."
Profile photo of Kurt Schrab

Kurt Schrab

February 28, 2016

5  out of  5
"These two ladies love what they are doing! They really help with my families banking and insurance needs!!"
Profile photo of Niko Giese

Niko Giese

February 28, 2016

5  out of  5
"Wonderful to work with."
Profile photo of Tammy Vandenberg

Tammy Vandenberg

February 10, 2016

5  out of  5
"Gina Oemig State Farm Insurance Agency has been a great place to work with. Gina and Tina have both been a great help to myself and my family with our Insurance needs! We highly recommend their services!"
Profile photo of Kyle Buss

Kyle Buss

October 26, 2012

5  out of  5
"I have received great customer service from Gina and her team. I would highly recommend State Farm, Gina Oemig in particular to my friends and family. Insurance is neccessary, and Gina makes it enjoyable to do business with her. Thanks Gina for all your help!!"